Top 17 Weight Loss Supplements 2026, Ranked & Compared
Affiliate Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links to the products mentioned in this article. If you purchase through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This does not influence our rankings. See our Affiliate Disclosure page.
Medical disclaimer: This article is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Individual results vary. Consult a healthcare professional before starting any supplement, especially if you take other medications or have a liver, kidney, or heart condition. Statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Rovuno Reviews is reader-supported. This roundup covers ClickBank-marketed supplements, which is a different category from the retail brands (Thorne, NutraBio, GHOST, and similar) we usually review on this site. If you buy through a link on this page, we may earn an affiliate commission at no extra cost to you. We have not personally tested these products; our scores are based on the ingredients each vendor discloses, the published research behind those ingredients, and each vendor’s own claims and policies.
Medical disclaimer: This article is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. It is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Weight-loss supplements may support a healthy weight-management routine but are not a substitute for diet, exercise, or medical treatment. Consult your doctor or a qualified healthcare provider before starting any new supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
Everything in this list is sold through ClickBank, the affiliate marketplace behind most of the “drops,” “tonics,” and proprietary-blend capsules you’ll see advertised for weight loss. That’s worth flagging up front: these are single-brand, direct-to-consumer formulas with no retail distribution and, in every case we checked, no published clinical trial on the finished product, only on some of the individual ingredients inside it. That’s a lower evidence bar than the NSF-Certified, third-party-tested products we cover elsewhere on this site, and none of the sixteen products below scored above 6.5 out of 10 as a result. We’re publishing the comparison anyway because people search for these products by name, and we’d rather give you an honest, ingredient-level breakdown than let the vendors’ own sales pages be the only source of information.
- Quick Comparison
- How We Ranked This List
- 1. Java Burn 2.0
- 2. CitrusBurn
- 3. Liv Pure
- 4. Tea Burn
- 5. Ikaria Lean Belly Juice
- 6. AquaBurn
- 7. Nagano Tonic
- 8. LeanBliss
- 9. LeanBiome
- 10. ElectroSlim
- 11. HoneyBurn
- 12. Venus Factor
- 13. Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic
- 14. Metabo Drops
- 15. VolcaBurn
- 16. All Day Slimming Tea
- 17. Everlean
- FAQ
- Sources
Quick comparison
| Rank | Product | Our Score | Price | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Java Burn 2.0 | 6.5/10 | $69 (1 bottle); $34–39/bottle on multi-bottle packs | People who already drink coffee daily and want the best-studied individual ingredients of this group |
| 2 | CitrusBurn | 6.0/10 | ~$79 (1 bottle); ~$49–69/bottle on 3- and 6-bottle packages | People without blood pressure or heart concerns who want a citrus/capsaicin thermogenic with real (if incomplete) research behind its ingredients |
| 3 | Liv Pure | 6.0/10 | ~$49/bottle, cheaper on multi-bottle packages | People specifically interested in the liver-support half of the formula (silymarin has real backing) |
| 4 | Tea Burn | 6.0/10 | ~$69 (1 pouch); ~$49–59/pouch on multi-pouch packages | People who drink tea or coffee daily and want a flavorless powder additive rather than capsules or drops |
| 5 | Ikaria Lean Belly Juice | 5.8/10 | ~$69/jar single, discounted on bundles (confirm current price) | People who prefer a powder-in-water format over capsules and don’t mind an undisclosed EGCG dose |
| 6 | AquaBurn | 5.5/10 | ~$79 (1 bottle); ~$39–59/bottle on multi-bottle packages | People who want a stimulant-free powder additive and are comfortable trying a broad, multi-ingredient formula backed mostly by preliminary or animal research |
| 7 | Nagano Tonic | 5.5/10 | ~$79 (1 bottle); ~$39–59/bottle on multi-bottle packages | People who want a single morning drink-mix habit and are comfortable trying a long, unverifiable herbal blend |
| 8 | LeanBliss | 5.5/10 | $69 for a single bottle; ~$49–59/bottle on multi-bottle packages | People who want a chewable format and a long 180-day refund window, and who can look past the brain/pancreas marketing claims |
| 9 | LeanBiome | 5.3/10 | Roughly $59–79/bottle depending on package | People specifically curious about the gut-microbiome angle on weight, more than fast results |
| 10 | ElectroSlim | 5.0/10 | Discount-based pricing (up to 70% off list); confirm current price on official site | People who want an electrolyte drink mix as part of a hydration routine, not a targeted fat-loss product |
| 11 | HoneyBurn | 4.8/10 | $69 for a single bottle; ~$49–59/bottle on multi-bottle packages | People curious about the “purple honey” positioning who want a full refund window without needing a clinically-dosed formula |
| 12 | Venus Factor | 4.7/10 | Program + supplement bundle pricing varies (confirm on official page) | Women who want a structured diet/training program bundled in, not just a pill |
| 13 | Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic | 4.5/10 | ~$69 (1 bottle); ~$39–59/bottle on multi-bottle packages | People comfortable trying an unnamed proprietary powder blend purely on the strength of the refund window, not on verifiable ingredient claims |
| 14 | Metabo Drops | 4.0/10 | Vendor-set, varies (confirm on official page) | Least independent information available of the sixteen, approach with the most caution |
| 15 | VolcaBurn | 3.8/10 | ~$59 for a single bottle (at time of review. Confirm current pricing) | Not recommended over more transparent options, no ingredient list is published |
| 16 | All Day Slimming Tea | 3.4/10 | No single-bag option, minimum purchase is a 2-month (60-day) supply | People who prefer a tea ritual over pills and want ingredients with some real evidence, as long as they ignore the exaggerated headline claim |
| 17 | Everlean | 5.5/10 | $49.95 (1 bottle) | People already open to a probiotic approach who want a long refund window, as long as they ignore the 427%/120% marketing statistics |
How we ranked this list
We scored each product on four things: whether the individual ingredients have real human-trial evidence behind them, whether that evidence is specific to the dose and form actually used (not just “the ingredient exists in a study somewhere”), whether the vendor discloses exact dosages or hides them behind a “proprietary blend,” and what independent (non-vendor-affiliated) reviewers and consumer-protection sources say about the product. None of the sixteen has a clinical trial on the finished formula; that’s true across this entire product category, not a flaw specific to one brand, so the score mostly reflects ingredient transparency and the strength of the underlying single-ingredient research, not proof that the product itself causes weight loss.
1. Java Burn 2.0
- Format: liquid drops (dropper bottle), added to your morning coffee
- Key ingredients: chlorogenic acid (green coffee bean), green tea extract (EGCG), L-theanine, L-carnitine, chromium, vitamins B6, B12, and D
- Dosing: proprietary blend, the 8 ingredients are listed but exact per-ingredient amounts are not disclosed
- Refund window: 60 days
Pros
- Individual ingredients (chlorogenic acid, EGCG, L-theanine, L-carnitine) have real human-trial support for modest metabolic or appetite effects
- Names its active ingredients on the label rather than hiding everything behind a single unnamed blend
- Liquid drop format blends into a coffee habit you likely already have
- 60-day ClickBank-backed refund window gives room to try it risk-free
Cons
- No clinical trial on Java Burn 2.0 the finished formula, only on some individual ingredients
- Sold as a proprietary blend, so exact per-ingredient doses aren’t disclosed and can’t be checked against the doses used in research
- Only useful if you already drink coffee daily – doesn’t work as a standalone product
What the evidence says: Of the sixteen products here, Java Burn’s individual ingredients have the strongest published backing, chlorogenic acid, EGCG, L-theanine, and L-carnitine all have real human-trial support for modest metabolic or appetite effects. The catch is the same one that applies to every product on this list: there’s no trial on Java Burn itself, and because it’s sold as a proprietary blend, you can’t check whether the doses used match the doses that worked in those studies. It also only “works” as an additive to daily coffee, so it’s not a fit if you don’t already drink coffee.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Java Burn 2.0 review →
Bottom line: the best-evidenced ingredient list of this group, undermined by the same proprietary-blend opacity as everything else here. Reasonable to try if you already drink coffee daily and want the 60-day refund as a safety net; skip it if undisclosed dosing is a dealbreaker for you.
2. CitrusBurn
- Format: capsules, a six-ingredient thermogenic blend built around Seville orange peel
- Key ingredients: p-synephrine (Seville orange peel), capsaicin (red pepper), apple cider vinegar, ginger, green tea extract (EGCG), berberine
- Dosing: each ingredient is named individually, but exact per-ingredient amounts, including the synephrine dose, are not disclosed
- Refund window: 180 days (vendor-stated)
Pros
- Cites specific numbered scientific references on its own sales page, more source transparency than most products in this category
- Every named ingredient (synephrine, capsaicin, ginger, EGCG, berberine) has real published human research behind its general mechanism
- Berberine in particular has comparatively strong evidence for metabolic markers
- 180-day money-back guarantee
Cons
- Contains a stimulant (synephrine) at an undisclosed dose, not a fit for anyone with blood pressure or heart concerns, or who is sensitive to stimulants
- No clinical trial on the finished CitrusBurn formula, only on the individual ingredients
- Sales page uses countdown-timer and “low stock” urgency messaging that has nothing to do with product efficacy
What the evidence says: Synephrine from Seville orange has genuine published research on modest increases in metabolic rate, most often studied alongside caffeine, and berberine has some of the better human evidence in this entire product category for blood-sugar and metabolic support. The catch is the same one that applies everywhere on this list, no trial on the finished formula, plus a stimulant-specific one: synephrine can raise heart rate and blood pressure, and CitrusBurn doesn’t disclose the milligram amount per serving, so anyone with cardiovascular risk factors should talk to a doctor before trying it.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full CitrusBurn review →
Bottom line: a reasonable pick if you don’t have blood pressure or heart concerns and aren’t already taking other stimulants; the ingredient research is more consistently cited than most competitors, but the undisclosed synephrine dose means it isn’t a fit for everyone.
3. Liv Pure
- Format: capsules, two “complexes” in one pill
- Liver Purification Complex: silymarin (milk thistle), betaine, berberine
- Liver Fat-Burning Complex: green tea extract, resveratrol, chlorogenic acid
- Dosing: proprietary blend, exact amounts not disclosed
- Refund window: 60 days (ClickBank-backed)
Pros
- Silymarin (milk thistle) has genuine published evidence for liver-protective effects – the strongest single data point in its favor
- Includes well-studied metabolic ingredients (green tea extract, chlorogenic acid) alongside the liver-support complex
- Simple capsule format, no measuring or mixing required
- 60-day ClickBank-backed refund window
Cons
- Sold as two proprietary blends, so exact per-ingredient doses aren’t disclosed
- No clinical trial on Liv Pure the finished formula, only on individual ingredients
- Marketing claim that an “impaired liver” is the hidden cause of stubborn weight goes well beyond what the underlying research supports
What the evidence says: Silymarin has genuine published evidence for liver-protective effects, which is the strongest single data point in Liv Pure’s favor. The “fat-burning complex” leans on the same green tea extract and chlorogenic acid you’ll see in several other products on this list, with the same individual-ingredient-only evidence caveat. Liv Pure’s marketing leans heavily on the idea that an “impaired liver” is the hidden cause of stubborn weight, which is a much stronger claim than the underlying research supports.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Liv Pure review →
Bottom line: worth a look specifically for the liver-support angle, less convincing as a weight-loss product on its own merits. The “root cause” framing in its marketing is overstated relative to the evidence.
4. Tea Burn
- Format: flavorless powder in single-serving pouches, dissolves into hot or cold tea or coffee
- Key ingredients: green coffee bean extract (chlorogenic acid), green tea extract (EGCG), L-theanine, L-carnitine, chromium, vitamins B6, B12, C, and D
- Dosing: sold as one ~400mg proprietary blend, per-ingredient amounts are not disclosed
- Refund window: guarantee length is stated inconsistently across sources (60–90 days), confirm at checkout
Pros
- Ingredient list overlaps with some of the better-studied compounds in this category (chlorogenic acid, EGCG, L-theanine)
- Flavorless powder works in either tea or coffee, unlike coffee-only competitors
- Long track record as one of the more established ClickBank products in this category
- Convenient single-serving pouches, no measuring required
Cons
- Sold as one undisclosed proprietary blend rather than individually-dosed ingredients, unlike Java Burn which at least names each ingredient’s presence separately
- No clinical trial on Tea Burn as a finished formula, only on some individual ingredients studied separately
- Guarantee length is stated inconsistently across sources (we found both 60 and 90 days), confirm before buying
- Only useful if you already drink tea or coffee daily
What the evidence says: Tea Burn’s ingredient philosophy is close to Java Burn’s. Chlorogenic acid and EGCG each have modest human-trial evidence for fat oxidation and post-meal blood sugar at researched doses, and L-theanine is included to offset caffeine jitters. The gap between the two products is transparency: Java Burn at least names each of its 8 ingredients individually, while Tea Burn discloses only a single ~400mg combined blend weight, so there’s no way to confirm any one ingredient is present at a dose comparable to the studies behind it.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Tea Burn review →
Bottom line: a legitimate, long-running product with a familiar and partially well-evidenced ingredient combination, held back mainly by its single undisclosed blend weight and inconsistent guarantee-length claims across sources. Worth considering if you’re a daily tea or coffee drinker; skip it if proprietary-blend dosing is a dealbreaker.
5. Ikaria Lean Belly Juice
- Format: powder mixed into water, marketed as a “juice”
- Key ingredients: resveratrol, EGCG (green tea), fucoxanthin, among others
- Dosing: not disclosed per ingredient
- Refund window: 60 days (ClickBank-backed)
Pros
- Headline ingredients (EGCG, resveratrol, fucoxanthin) each have some individual clinical backing for modest weight-related effects
- Powder-in-water format is an easy daily habit to build
- 60-day ClickBank-backed refund window
Cons
- Ikaria Lean Belly Juice itself has not been studied in any clinical trial
- Exact EGCG dose isn’t disclosed, and EGCG doses at or above 600mg/day have been linked to liver strain in some research – there’s no way to confirm you’re staying under that threshold
- Worth extra caution if you already take other green-tea-extract products, since you can’t track combined EGCG intake
What the evidence says: Each headline ingredient has some individual clinical backing, for example, one cited EGCG trial found about 2.5 lbs of extra weight loss over 12 weeks, which is a real but modest effect, not a dramatic one. Ikaria itself has not been studied in any clinical trial. The undisclosed EGCG dose is a specific concern here: EGCG doses at or above 600mg/day have been linked to liver strain in some research, and because Ikaria doesn’t publish its exact amount, there’s no way to confirm you’re staying under that threshold.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Ikaria Lean Belly Juice review →
Bottom line: real but modest evidence at the ingredient level, and the undisclosed EGCG dose is worth being cautious about, especially if you already take other green-tea-extract products.
6. AquaBurn
- Format: powder, mixed into water or any beverage, stimulant-free, not coffee-dependent
- Key ingredients: ten named “thermogenic tissue” ingredients (green tea/Camellia sinensis, ginger, resveratrol, quercetin, fucoxanthin, Panax ginseng, cinnamon, turmeric, piperine, dandelion & milk thistle) plus an undisclosed 7-extract fruit blend
- Dosing: only a combined blend weight (2,325mg) is printed on the label, no single-ingredient amounts
- Refund window: up to 180 days (vendor-stated, confirm exact terms at checkout)
Pros
- Stimulant-free powder format that mixes into any beverage, not just coffee
- Names its ten main ingredients on the label rather than hiding the whole formula behind one unlabeled blend
- Green tea catechins and ginger have real, if modest, human evidence for metabolic effects
- Long, vendor-stated refund window (up to 180 days)
Cons
- Central “recreates cold-water immersion / brown fat” marketing claim goes well beyond what’s been shown for an oral supplement, no clinical trial on the finished formula
- Most named ingredients (resveratrol, quercetin, fucoxanthin, ginseng, cinnamon, turmeric) are backed mainly by animal or cell-culture studies, not human trials
- A further “proprietary blend of 7 additional extracts” discloses zero individual amounts
- Single-bottle price is high relative to the per-bottle cost on multi-bottle packages
What the evidence says: AquaBurn’s marketing leans on a real physiological pathway, cold exposure and the hormone irisin do activate brown fat, but the leap to “this powder recreates the effects of an ice bath” isn’t supported by a trial on the finished product. Green tea catechins and ginger have some human evidence for modest thermogenic effects; most of the rest of the ten-ingredient list has only animal or preliminary support, and a separate 7-extract blend discloses no amounts at all, so a meaningful part of the formula can’t be evaluated.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full AquaBurn review →
Bottom line: worth a look if you specifically want a stimulant-free powder you can mix into any drink and are comfortable with a broad, exploratory formula. Not a fit if undisclosed per-ingredient dosing is a dealbreaker, or if you want a product whose core claim is backed by a direct human trial.
7. Nagano Tonic
- Format: powdered drink mix, marketed as a “Japanese elixir”; one scoop in water or a morning beverage
- Key ingredients: EGCG (green tea), ginger, cinnamon cassia, ashwagandha, Panax ginseng, inulin, plus a separate “proprietary blend of 8 super antioxidants”
- Dosing: everything sits inside undisclosed blends, no per-ingredient amounts published
- Refund window: 180 days (seller-backed)
Pros
- Long ingredient list draws on real, published research for several individual components (EGCG, ginger, ashwagandha, inulin)
- Simple one-scoop-a-day drink mix, no capsules to swallow
- Long 180-day refund window gives ample time to decide if it’s working for you
- Manufactured in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility per the label
Cons
- Every named ingredient is buried in undisclosed blends, so exact doses can’t be verified against the studies behind them
- No clinical trial on the finished Nagano Tonic formula, only on some individual ingredients in isolation
- The “dormant metabolism” marketing framing oversells what the underlying ingredient research actually demonstrates
- Priced well above what the individual ingredients would cost purchased separately
What the evidence says: Several named ingredients (EGCG, ginger, ashwagandha) have modest human research behind them for metabolic or stress-related outcomes, which is more individually-cited backing than some competitors offer. But because everything is combined into undisclosed blends, there’s no way to confirm the doses used here resemble the doses used in that research, and the “dormant metabolism” framing on the sales page goes well beyond what any of the underlying studies actually show.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Nagano Tonic review →
Bottom line: a reasonable low-risk trial if you want a single daily drink-mix habit and are comfortable with an unverifiable herbal blend, backed by a genuinely long 180-day refund window. Not a fit if undisclosed dosing is a dealbreaker for you.
8. LeanBliss
- Format: chewable, chocolate-candy-style tablets, taken daily
- Key ingredients: 9 named ingredients including berberine, Ceylon cinnamon bark, and corosolic acid (banaba leaf)
- Dosing: sold as a proprietary blend, the 9 ingredients are listed but exact per-ingredient amounts aren’t published
- Refund window: 180 days, ClickBank-backed, one of the longest windows in this category
Pros
- All nine ingredients are named on the label, better transparency than several competitors in this category that disclose no ingredients at all
- Includes berberine and Ceylon cinnamon, two ingredients with genuine (if modest) published human evidence for blood-sugar-related outcomes
- 180-day money-back guarantee, three times longer than the 60-day window typical of this category
- Chewable format, no capsules, mixing, or measuring required
- Manufactured in a GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility; non-GMO; no stimulants
Cons
- Sold as a proprietary blend, so exact per-ingredient milligram doses aren’t disclosed
- Marketing claims that it “reprograms the brain,” “resets pancreas function,” and “instructs the body to stop storing fat” go well beyond anything shown in human trials for these ingredients, no clinical trial exists on the finished LeanBliss formula
- Several named ingredients (fucoidan, kudzu flower, citrus peel) have thin human evidence specifically for weight loss
- The vendor’s customer and review counts (“100,000+ customers,” “11,369 reviews”) are unverifiable marketing statistics, not independently audited figures
- The two bundled bonuses (a digestion guide and a face-yoga/skin-tightening guide) are generic filler unrelated to the core product
What the evidence says: Two of LeanBliss’s nine ingredients, berberine and Ceylon cinnamon bark, have real (if modest) human evidence for supporting healthy blood sugar, a more defensible angle than most stimulant-based competitors here. But the product’s own marketing leans on unproven “reprograms the brain” and “resets pancreas function” language that outruns what any of its ingredients have actually been shown to do.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full LeanBliss review →
Bottom line: solid ingredient transparency and a market-leading refund window, undercut by marketing claims well ahead of the evidence.
9. LeanBiome
- Format: capsules, probiotic blend
- Key ingredients: nine probiotic strains, led by Lactobacillus gasseri, L. rhamnosus, and L. fermentum
- Dosing: CFU counts not fully disclosed per strain
- Refund window: 60 days (ClickBank-backed)
Pros
- Contains L. gasseri, the one strain in the blend with actual human research behind it for weight
- Simple capsule format, no prescription required
- 60-day ClickBank-backed refund window
Cons
- Eight of the nine probiotic strains in the blend lack convincing human weight-loss data on their own
- No study has tested this specific 9-strain combination together, so the “synergy” claimed in its marketing isn’t backed by trial data
- Even the one well-evidenced strain (L. gasseri) shows only a modest 2-4% effect that tends to reverse once you stop taking it
- CFU counts aren’t fully disclosed per strain
What the evidence says: Of the nine strains in LeanBiome, only L. gasseri has meaningful human research behind it for weight, and even that research shows a modest 2–4% effect that tends to reverse once you stop taking it, not a lasting metabolic change. The other eight strains don’t have convincing human weight-loss data on their own, and no study has tested this specific 9-strain combination together, so the “synergy” claim in LeanBiome’s marketing isn’t backed by trial data.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full LeanBiome review →
Bottom line: one of the weaker evidence bases in this comparison, since eight of its nine ingredients lack real human data. If gut health interests you more broadly, fermented foods or a well-studied single-strain probiotic are better-evidenced (if less convenient) alternatives.
10. ElectroSlim
- Format: sugar-free lemon electrolyte powder, positioned first as hydration with weight-management benefits layered on
- Key ingredients: CapsiMax (branded capsaicin extract), two proprietary-named compounds (Sukre, Metabolyte), chromium picolinate, sodium and potassium dodecanedioate (electrolyte salts), L-taurine, magnesium citrate
- Dosing: exact per-ingredient amounts are not disclosed
- Refund window: 365 days, the longest in this roundup
Pros
- Contains CapsiMax, a genuinely well-researched, patented thermogenic ingredient
- Electrolyte-and-magnesium base supports hydration, a real, low-risk benefit independent of any weight-loss claim
- 365-day money-back guarantee is longer than every other product in this comparison
- Sugar-free powder format, easy to mix into water
Cons
- Marketing repeatedly invokes “GLP-1” comparisons to prescription weight-loss medications; we found no independent human research supporting that its proprietary ingredients (Sukre, Metabolyte) meaningfully affect GLP-1, treat this framing skeptically
- No clinical trial on the finished ElectroSlim formula
- Two of the seven named ingredients are branded/proprietary compounds with little independent published research
- Exact doses of each ingredient are not disclosed
What the evidence says: CapsiMax has real thermogenic research behind it, and the electrolyte-and-magnesium base is a straightforward, low-risk hydration benefit on its own. The bigger issue is the marketing’s repeated framing around GLP-1, a hormone made famous by prescription weight-loss drugs. We could not find independent published research showing that ElectroSlim’s proprietary ingredients meaningfully influence GLP-1 levels, and that comparison overstates what an electrolyte powder can plausibly do.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full ElectroSlim review →
Bottom line: best understood as an electrolyte-hydration powder with one genuinely well-researched thermogenic ingredient attached, not a GLP-1-mimicking weight-loss product. Reasonable if you want a sugar-free electrolyte drink and value the long refund window; skip it if the GLP-1 marketing angle is what’s drawing you in.
11. HoneyBurn
- Format: liquid dropper, added to water or a drink
- Key ingredients: 8 named ingredients including berberine extract, kudzu, holy basil, and royal jelly
- Dosing: sold as a proprietary blend, ingredients are named but exact per-ingredient amounts aren’t disclosed
- Refund window: 60 days, ClickBank-backed
Pros
- Contains berberine, the one ingredient in the formula with genuine (if preliminary) research tied to fat-metabolism pathways
- Simple liquid-dropper format, no pills to swallow
- 60-day money-back guarantee gives real room to try it risk-free
- Manufacturer claims an FDA-registered facility, non-GMO ingredients, and no added stimulants
- No prescription required
Cons
- The “boost lipase to fix low lipase” narrative is a vendor marketing claim, not an accepted clinical explanation for why any individual struggles to lose weight, we could not verify it as established science
- Branded as “the first and only” purple honey to boost lipase, an unverified, unique-product marketing claim we can’t independently confirm
- Proprietary blend: none of the eleven ingredients’ individual doses are disclosed
- Aside from berberine, most named ingredients have weak or no direct human evidence for weight loss specifically
- Customer figures (“18,549 reviews,” “36,220+ customers”) and testimonials citing specific weight losses (“lost over 10 pounds,” “lost over 20 pounds”) are vendor-supplied claims that Rovuno Reviews has not independently verified, don’t treat these numbers as typical or expected results
- No published clinical trial on the finished HoneyBurn formula itself
What the evidence says: HoneyBurn’s central claim, that it’s “the first and only purple honey designed to boost lipase levels”, is vendor marketing language, not an independently verified mechanism. Berberine, the most-studied ingredient in the blend, has real evidence for metabolic support, but the honey/lipase positioning itself isn’t backed by published research.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full HoneyBurn review →
Bottom line: one credible ingredient (berberine) wrapped in an unproven “purple honey” marketing story.
12. Venus Factor
- Format: a diet/training program bundled with a supplement, marketed specifically to women
- Core premise: targeting “leptin resistance” as the driver of stubborn fat storage
- Dosing: not applicable in the same way, this is primarily a program purchase, not a standalone pill
- Refund window: 60 days (ClickBank-backed)
Pros
- Bundles a structured diet and training program with the supplement, which may suit someone who wants more guidance than a pill alone provides
- Targets a real, actively-studied area of obesity research (leptin resistance), even if the marketing overstates what a supplement can do about it
- 60-day ClickBank-backed refund window
- Long track record on ClickBank compared to newer entrants on this list
Cons
- Marketing frames “leptin resistance” as something the product can directly fix, which goes well beyond what the underlying research currently supports
- Structurally different from the other products here – you’re paying for a program plus a supplement upsell, not a standalone pill
- Has been relaunched on ClickBank multiple times over the years, which is worth knowing going in
What the evidence says: Leptin resistance is a real, actively studied area of obesity research, but framing it as something a consumer supplement can directly “fix” goes well beyond what that research currently supports. Structurally, Venus Factor is different from the other eleven products here, it’s sold as a program (diet plan, training content) with a supplement upsell, rather than a standalone pill. It’s also one of the older offers in this list, having been relaunched on ClickBank multiple times over the years, which is worth knowing going in.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Venus Factor review →
Bottom line: worth considering only if you specifically want the structured program format rather than a standalone supplement; the “leptin resistance” marketing angle is more speculative than the science it’s based on.
13. Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic
- Format: powdered drink mix, taken once daily (marketed as “before 10am”)
- Key ingredients: not named on the official sales page, described only in general terms (“powerful antioxidants,” “digestive enzymes”)
- Dosing: no specific, dosed ingredient list published that we could locate
- Refund window: 90 days (seller-backed)
Pros
- Simple once-daily powder format, easy to mix into water
- Longer track record on the market than some newer competitors in this comparison
- 90-day refund window gives some room to try it and get a refund if unsatisfied
- Manufactured in an FDA-registered facility per the label
Cons
- The official sales page does not publish a specific, dosed ingredient list, the weakest transparency of any product in this comparison
- Without named ingredients, individual claims (metabolism, antioxidants, digestion) can’t be independently checked against research the way they can for other products here
- No clinical trial on the finished formula that we could locate
- Sales-page language (“stock is selling out very fast”) reads as generic urgency marketing rather than product-specific information
What the evidence says: Because specific ingredients aren’t named on the sales page we reviewed, we can’t grade individual compounds the way we do for the other eleven products in this comparison. Doing so would mean speculating about a formula we can’t verify. The marketing describes general categories of effect (metabolic, antioxidant, digestive-enzyme support), which are plausible benefit categories for a well-formulated powder, but without named ingredients or dosages there’s no way to independently assess whether it can deliver on them.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic review →
Bottom line: ranked near the bottom of this list primarily on transparency grounds, it’s the one product here whose official sales page doesn’t name a specific ingredient list at all. If you’re considering it, request full ingredient documentation from the seller first and compare it against the better-disclosed options in this roundup.
14. Metabo Drops
- Format: liquid drops, added to coffee or water
- Key ingredients: not independently documented in detail as of this review
- Dosing: not disclosed
- Refund window: 60 days (ClickBank-backed)
Pros
- Liquid drop format fits into an existing coffee or water habit
- 60-day ClickBank-backed refund window, same safety net as the other products here
- Newer offer, which at least means it hasn’t accumulated the kind of complaint history an older product might have
Cons
- The newest and least independently documented product in this roundup – we could not find third-party ingredient breakdowns or independent reviews with the same depth as the other eleven
- Exact ingredients and dosing are not disclosed
- Ranked last specifically because there’s less independent information to evaluate it against, which is itself a reason for caution
What the evidence says: this is the newest and least independently documented product in this roundup. We could not find third-party ingredient breakdowns or independent reviews with the same depth available for the other eleven products, which is itself a reason for caution rather than a neutral data gap. Until more independent information is available, we’d treat this as the highest-uncertainty pick on this list.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Metabo Drops review →
Bottom line: ranked last because there’s less independent information to evaluate, not because we found specific evidence against it. If you try it, the 60-day refund window is your main safety net.
15. VolcaBurn
- Format: 30-count vegetarian capsules
- Key ingredients: not disclosed, the current sales page publishes no ingredient list, dosages, or Supplement Facts panel
- Dosing: cannot be evaluated, no dosing information is published anywhere on the sales page
- Refund window: not clearly stated at time of review, confirm directly on the vendor site before buying
Pros
- Capsule format with a simple bottle count (30 capsules) rather than a liquid dropper or powder to measure
- Sold through ClickBank, which means a standardized checkout and refund process rather than an unregulated seller
- The underlying UCP-1 / adipose-browning research area cited by the page is real, published science, even though it doesn’t confirm this specific product’s effect
Cons
- Zero ingredient disclosure: no ingredient names, no scientific/botanical names, and no dosages are published anywhere on the current sales page, we could not verify what is actually in the capsules
- No Supplement Facts panel and no clinical trial on the finished VolcaBurn formula, only general background research on UCP-1 as a protein
- Heavy mirror-domain pattern: the offer is promoted across numerous near-identical domains (e.g., volceburn.com, volcabuurn.com, en-us-volcaburn.com, en-us-volcabuurn.com, burnvolca.com, usa-volcaburn.com, volcaburn-web.com), a pattern common to aggressively affiliate-marketed ClickBank offers and worth noting before you search for “official” pages yourself
- The sales page itself contains inconsistent copy, it mentions a “365 day” refund window in one paragraph and an “iron-clad 180 day” guarantee in another, and cites a $69 introductory price in the body text versus $59 on the actual order form
- No product photography, label image, or Supplement Facts image appears anywhere on the official sales page itself
What the evidence says: VolcaBurn is built around reactivating a protein called UCP-1, a real biological target, but with no published ingredient list or dosing, there’s no way to verify what’s actually in the capsules or whether it could plausibly affect UCP-1 activity. This is the least transparent product in this comparison.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full VolcaBurn review →
Bottom line: the lowest-transparency product here, a real-sounding mechanism with zero disclosed ingredients to back it up.
16. All Day Slimming Tea
- Format: two-part tea system, a caffeinated morning blend and a caffeine-free evening/detox blend
- Key ingredients: green tea, oolong tea, ginseng root, Garcinia Cambogia, ginger, and dandelion leaves
- Dosing: steeped as tea, once in the morning and once in the evening; exact per-ingredient amounts aren’t published
- Refund window: 60 days, ClickBank-backed
Pros
- Uses recognizable, food-safe tea and herbal ingredients rather than an unfamiliar proprietary compound
- Green tea, the strongest ingredient in the blend, has the most genuine (if modest) research support of the six ingredients listed
- Tea format may suit people who prefer a beverage-based routine over swallowing pills
- 60-day money-back guarantee gives a real refund window if it doesn’t work for you
- No prescription required
Cons
- The headline claim of losing “21.4 lbs per month” or “6 lbs a week” is not medically realistic for any tea or herbal product and directly contradicts the vendor’s own FDA disclaimer, which states results depend on “a healthy reduced-calorie diet and exercise program”, see our full breakdown below
- Garcinia Cambogia, one of the two headline ingredients, has weak evidence for meaningful weight loss in rigorous human trials despite heavy marketing
- No single-bag trial size, the minimum purchase is a 2-month supply at $159, a meaningfully higher entry cost than most competitors we’ve reviewed
- Exact per-serving ingredient amounts are not disclosed for either tea blend
- The “18,761+ reviews” figure on the sales page has no independently verifiable source
- Testimonials on the order page describe rapid weight loss (e.g., dozens of pounds in a matter of weeks) that is far outside what’s medically typical, even with a genuine calorie deficit and exercise
What the evidence says: Green tea and oolong tea both have real, modest evidence for supporting metabolism, which puts this tea’s ingredient list on firmer ground than several capsule/drop competitors here. But the vendor’s own marketing claims up to 21.4 lbs of loss in a month, a figure that contradicts the vendor’s own fine-print disclaimer and isn’t supported by evidence for any ingredient in this category.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full All Day Slimming Tea review →
Bottom line: a reasonably evidenced tea blend undercut by a headline weight-loss number the vendor’s own ingredients can’t support.
17. Everlean
- Format: delay-release probiotic capsule, once daily
- Key ingredients: six named probiotic strains (including Lactobacillus gasseri and Lactobacillus rhamnosus) plus a small, disclosed dose of green tea extract (about 2.8mg caffeine)
- Dosing: general CFU range disclosed (3 to 6 billion CFU per strain); no finished-formula clinical trial
- Refund window: stated as 6 months on the main sales page (a related page on the same site states 3 months, so confirm at checkout)
Pros
- Named, specific probiotic strains with real published research behind several individually, rather than a vague proprietary blend
- Low, disclosed caffeine content and a genuinely long guarantee window
Cons
- The headline 427% and 120% statistics come from single, unrelated studies on individual strains, not a trial of this finished product
- Guarantee window is stated inconsistently across the vendor’s own pages
What the evidence says: of the newest additions to this list, Everlean has the most scientifically grounded ingredient panel, several of its named strains have genuine human research behind them for body composition or digestive outcomes. The gap is between that individual-strain research and the marketing’s implied 427 percent and 120 percent results, which come from unrelated single studies rather than a trial of this six-strain formula. Ranked here, in the middle of the pack, rather than higher, specifically because of that cherry-picked statistics pattern.
Check Current Price on Official Site (paid link) →
Read our full Everlean review →
Bottom line: a reasonable middle-of-the-pack pick if the probiotic angle interests you specifically, not a product to expect dramatic, guaranteed results from.
Head-to-Head Comparisons
Want a more direct comparison between two specific products instead of all sixteen at once? See Java Burn 2.0 vs CitrusBurn and Java Burn 2.0 vs Liv Pure for side-by-side breakdowns of our top-ranked product against two of the other strongest contenders in this list.
FAQ
Are any of these products clinically proven to cause weight loss?
No. None of the sixteen has a published clinical trial on the finished formula. Some individual ingredients (chlorogenic acid, EGCG, silymarin) have real human-trial support on their own, at studied doses, which may or may not match what’s actually in the bottle, since all sixteen use undisclosed or partially disclosed dosing.
Why are these different from the supplement brands you usually review?
Most of our reviews cover retail brands (Thorne, NutraBio, GHOST, and similar) that sell through Amazon or their own site alongside independent retailers, and that in some cases carry third-party testing certifications like NSF Certified for Sport. The products in this roundup are sold exclusively through ClickBank by single-brand vendors, with no retail distribution and no third-party certification we could verify.
Is it safe to combine more than one of these?
We’d advise against it without talking to a doctor first. Several of these products share overlapping ingredients (green tea extract/EGCG shows up in at least eight of the sixteen), so stacking them risks pushing you past studied dose ranges without knowing it, given that none of them disclose exact amounts.
What does the refund window actually cover?
ClickBank requires vendors on its platform to offer a refund window. Most of the original six products list 60 days, while several of the newer additions differ, Okinawa Flat Belly Tonic lists 90 days, Nagano Tonic, CitrusBurn, and AquaBurn list up to 180 days, and ElectroSlim lists 365 days. Tea Burn’s guarantee length is stated inconsistently across sources (we found both 60 and 90 days). Refund terms and exact conditions are set by each vendor and can change, so confirm the current policy on the vendor’s order page before buying.
Before you buy: the vendor sales pages linked above often present their claims more confidently than the independent research on these ingredients currently supports. Weigh what you’ve read in this comparison against each vendor’s own marketing before you check out.
Sources
- Illuminate Labs: Ikaria Lean Belly Juice ingredient and evidence review
- Second Nature: LeanBiome probiotic strain and evidence review
- ClickBank: vendor refund policy requirements
