TheyaVue supplement bottle, as shown on the official product page

TheyaVue Review: Scam or Legit? Ingredients, Price & Side Effects (2026)

RR
Reviewed by the RovunoReviews Research Team
Reviewed against our Review Methodology · Updated September 2026

Affiliate Disclosure: This post contains an affiliate link. If you purchase through it, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This does not influence our rating. See our Affiliate Disclosure page.

Medical disclaimer: This article is for informational purposes only and is not medical advice. Individual results vary. Consult a healthcare professional before starting any supplement, especially if you take blood thinners, have a bleeding disorder, or have a diagnosed eye condition. Statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Eye health note: TheyaVue is not a treatment for macular degeneration, cataracts, glaucoma, diabetic retinopathy, or any other diagnosed eye disease, and it is not a substitute for a comprehensive eye exam or a prescribed treatment from an ophthalmologist or optometrist. If you experience sudden vision changes, eye pain, flashes of light, or a gradual decline in vision, see an eye doctor promptly. Do not rely on a supplement in place of professional eye care.

TheyaVue eye and vision support supplement bottles, three-pack product shot
Vision
Our Score
5.5/10
★★★★★
★★★★★

Quick Verdict

ProductTheyaVue (eye & vision support capsules)
CategoryCapsule supplement marketed for age-related eye health, blue-light protection, and general visual clarity support
Our Rating5.5/10. Built around lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, and zinc, which overlap with the NIH-funded AREDS2 formula and have real research behind them for eye health, but the sales page does not disclose a single milligram amount for any of its 24 ingredients, so there’s no way to confirm the doses come close to what those studies actually used
PriceAs listed at time of review: $59 for 1 bottle, $49/bottle for 3 bottles ($147), $39/bottle for 6 bottles ($234). Confirm current pricing on the official checkout page before entering payment details
Money-Back Guarantee60 days, per the vendor’s FAQ. Confirm the current terms at checkout before buying
Best ForAdults who want a daily eye-support capsule built around well-studied carotenoids and are comfortable buying a formula that doesn’t disclose individual ingredient amounts

TheyaVue is a capsule-based eye and vision supplement sold exclusively through its own site and fulfilled via ClickBank. It combines carotenoids, vitamins, minerals, and botanical extracts under a “24 ingredients” banner, and is positioned around supporting healthy vision as you age. Below we break down what’s actually disclosed about the formula, what the vendor claims versus what’s independently verifiable, and where the real risks are.

What Is TheyaVue?

TheyaVue is sold as a twice-daily capsule supplement, two veggie capsules taken together, 20-30 minutes before a meal with a glass of water, per the vendor’s own usage instructions. The sales page markets it around three ideas: supporting healthy vision and visual clarity as you age, protecting eyes from blue light and oxidative stress, and supporting general eye comfort (dry eyes, eyestrain). It is sold in 1-, 3-, and 6-bottle packages directly from the official site (gettheyavue.com), with ClickBank handling checkout and billing. The company states TheyaVue is manufactured in a U.S. facility that follows FDA manufacturing guidelines, note that this refers to facility practices, not FDA approval of the product itself, since the FDA does not approve dietary supplements.

How Does It Work?

The sales page’s central claim is that eye tissue is vulnerable to oxidative stress and blue-light exposure over time, and that a combination of carotenoids and antioxidants can help “filter light,” protect retinal cells, and support the eye’s natural defenses. It cites several named studies in a numbered reference list, including research on beta-carotene, lutein, and zeaxanthin, a meta-analysis on carotenoids and age-related macular degeneration (AMD), and general antioxidant/phytochemical research. These citations point to real, findable research on individual nutrients, a step up from vendors who invent unverifiable studies. But none of them are a clinical trial of the finished TheyaVue formula itself, and the sales page does not disclose the doses used in TheyaVue against the doses used in the cited research.

The most credible piece of this mechanism is genuine: lutein and zeaxanthin are the two carotenoids used in the NIH’s own AREDS2 (Age-Related Eye Disease Study 2) trial, a large, real, government-funded study that found a specific AREDS2 formula (which also includes vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and copper at defined doses) modestly slowed progression in people who already had intermediate AMD. It was not tested as prevention in the general population, and TheyaVue is not the AREDS2 formula.

Ingredients Breakdown

The vendor’s sales page markets TheyaVue as containing “24 powerful ingredients,” but only highlights and describes eight of them in any detail, and, unlike some competing eye supplements that publish a full Supplement Facts panel with per-ingredient milligram amounts. The marketing pages we reviewed do not disclose a specific dose for any named ingredient. Here’s what’s disclosed, weighed against outside research on each ingredient:

Ingredient (as marketed)AmountWhat Outside Research Says
LuteinNot disclosedOne of the two carotenoids used in the NIH’s AREDS2 formula; observational and trial evidence links adequate intake to macular pigment density and AMD risk reduction, but effects are dose-dependent and TheyaVue does not state its dose.
ZeaxanthinNot disclosedThe second AREDS2 carotenoid, usually studied alongside lutein rather than alone; same caveat on undisclosed dose applies.
Vitamin CNot disclosedAn AREDS2 component; supports collagen in ocular tissue and general antioxidant defense, though supplementing beyond adequate levels has not been shown to prevent eye disease in people without existing deficiency or AMD.
Vitamin ENot disclosedAlso an AREDS2 component; antioxidant support for cell membranes, including in the eye, at typical supplemental doses.
ZincNot disclosedAn AREDS2 component at 80 mg (or 25 mg in the lower-zinc AREDS2 arm) in the original trial; retinal tissue does concentrate zinc, but AREDS2-level doses are far higher than what’s typical in a general multivitamin, and TheyaVue’s amount is unstated.
CalciumNot disclosedGeneral bone/nerve-function mineral; the vendor’s own claim that “adequate calcium… maintain[s] healthy eyesight” is a broad wellness claim rather than a well-established eye-specific finding.
Bilberry ExtractNot disclosedTraditionally used for night vision and circulation; modern controlled trials on bilberry for visual performance are small and mixed. May have mild blood-thinning properties, relevant if you take anticoagulants.
RutinNot disclosedA flavonoid studied mainly for vascular/circulatory support; direct evidence for retinal blood flow in humans is limited.
Remaining ~16 ingredientsNot named or dosed on the marketing pages we reviewedThe vendor’s “24 ingredients” claim is not fully itemized in the consumer-facing materials; without a published Supplement Facts panel, the remaining formula can’t be independently evaluated.

Notable transparency gap: Compared with some other ClickBank-sold supplements in this niche that print an individually dosed Supplement Facts panel, TheyaVue’s public-facing pages describe ingredients qualitatively (“Lutein… is a strong antioxidant”) without stating how much of each is actually in a serving. That makes it impossible to tell whether the lutein/zeaxanthin/zinc content is anywhere near AREDS2-trial levels, well below them, or (in zinc’s case) potentially high enough to cause GI upset if stacked with other supplements. Buyers who want that detail should request the Supplement Facts label from customer support before ordering, or check the physical label after purchase.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Built around lutein and zeaxanthin, the same two carotenoids used in the NIH’s real AREDS2 eye-health trial, rather than an unrelated or invented “proprietary” mechanism
  • Cites specific, findable ingredient research (carotenoid/AMD studies) instead of an unverifiable named study, which is more credible than some competitors in this category
  • 60-day money-back guarantee, per the vendor’s FAQ, which is a reasonable window to judge whether it’s worth continuing
  • Sold through ClickBank, meaning a standardized checkout and refund process rather than an unregulated seller
  • Capsule format with a simple twice-daily dose that doesn’t require mixing a powder

Cons

  • No disclosed dosages: none of the 24 claimed ingredients, including the core carotenoids, have a stated milligram amount on the marketing pages, so you cannot confirm the formula is dosed anywhere near the research it leans on
  • Only 8 of the claimed 24 ingredients are even named and described on the sales page; the rest are unspecified
  • The AREDS2 research it implicitly trades on studied a specific formula, at specific high doses, in people who already had intermediate AMD, not as general prevention, and not this product
  • No independent clinical trials on the finished TheyaVue formula itself, only general research on some of the ingredients it claims to contain
  • Marketing language like “may help support your body” and “maintain healthy eyes and vision” sits close to a vague health claim that’s hard to verify or falsify
  • Not available on Amazon, GNC, Vitamin Shoppe, or in retail stores, per the vendor’s own FAQ, only through the official site

Pricing & Where to Buy

TheyaVue is sold only through its official site, with ClickBank as the payment processor. As listed at the time of this review:

PackagePricePer Bottle
1 bottle (30-day supply)$59$59
3 bottles (90-day supply)$147$49
6 bottles (180-day supply, most popular)$234$39

Prices and any bundled bonuses can change without notice. Confirm the current offer on the official checkout page before entering payment details.

Is TheyaVue Legit or a Scam?

TheyaVue is not a scam in the sense of taking money and not shipping a product, it processes through ClickBank, which enforces its own refund and chargeback standards on vendors, and the ingredients it does name (lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, bilberry, rutin, calcium) are all real, commonly studied eye-and-antioxidant nutrients rather than invented compounds. That said, “legitimate business” and “fully transparent marketing” are two different things:

  • The complete absence of disclosed dosages, for all 24 claimed ingredients, not just a secondary blend, is a meaningfully bigger transparency gap than many comparable supplements, which at least publish a Supplement Facts panel even when a portion is an undosed proprietary blend.
  • The sales page leans on real carotenoid/AMD research to imply credibility, without being explicit that the cited studies concern individual nutrients or a differently-dosed formula (AREDS2), not TheyaVue itself.
  • The 60-day guarantee is a genuine point in TheyaVue’s favor if honored as stated, but as with any ClickBank offer, keep your order confirmation and follow the vendor’s stated refund process exactly.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TheyaVue FDA approved?
No dietary supplement is “FDA approved.” The FDA does not pre-approve supplements for effectiveness; manufacturers are responsible for their own safety and label claims. The vendor’s claim of a facility that “meets FDA guidelines” refers to manufacturing practices, not product approval.

Does TheyaVue treat or reverse macular degeneration, cataracts, or glaucoma?
There’s no independent clinical evidence that it does, and the vendor does not claim this either. Diagnosed eye diseases should be monitored and treated by an eye doctor, don’t rely on a supplement in place of a comprehensive eye exam or prescribed treatment.

Can I take TheyaVue with blood thinners or other medications?
Talk to your doctor or pharmacist first. Bilberry extract may have mild blood-thinning properties, and high-dose zinc or vitamin E can interact with certain medications. Never stop or reduce a prescribed medication because of a supplement or an article like this one.

How is TheyaVue different from the AREDS2 formula my eye doctor mentioned?
AREDS2 is a specific, publicly published formula (lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin C, vitamin E, zinc, and copper at defined doses) tested in a real NIH-funded trial for people with intermediate AMD. TheyaVue includes several of the same nutrient categories but does not publish matching doses, so it should not be assumed to replicate AREDS2’s studied effects.

What’s the refund policy?
The vendor’s FAQ states a 60-day, 100% money-back guarantee, with refunds processed within 48 hours of the returned product being received. Confirm the exact current terms on the official checkout page and keep your order confirmation.

Final Verdict

TheyaVue earns some real credit for building its formula around lutein and zeaxanthin, genuine, NIH-studied eye-health carotenoids, rather than an invented mechanism, and for citing findable ingredient research instead of a fabricated study. But the score is held back by a near-total lack of disclosed dosages across all 24 claimed ingredients, a sales page that only names and describes a third of that ingredient count, and marketing that leans on AREDS2-adjacent credibility without being upfront that TheyaVue is not that studied formula at those studied doses. If you decide to try it, do so with realistic expectations, request the actual Supplement Facts label if it matters to you, and see an eye doctor for any real or worsening vision problem rather than substituting a supplement for medical eye care.

This review reflects an independent read of the vendor’s own sales page, FAQ, and publicly available ingredient claims as of September 2026, not a personal trial of the product. Always verify current pricing, ingredients, and guarantee terms on the official site before purchasing. See our Affiliate Disclosure.

Before you buy: this product’s official sales page may present its claims more confidently than the independent research on its ingredients currently supports. Read the breakdown above, weigh it against the vendor’s own marketing, and decide for yourself before you check out.

Sources & further reading: our Review Methodology; National Eye Institute overview of the AREDS2 clinical trial; NIH National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health background on antioxidant vitamins; American Academy of Ophthalmology overview of age-related macular degeneration for readers who want to understand the condition this category of supplement is marketed around.

See how TheyaVue compares directly to another top-rated vision product in iGenics vs TheyaVue: Which Is Better? (2026).

See how TheyaVue compares directly to another top-rated vision product in TheyaVue vs VisiFlora: Which Is Better? (2026).

Related Articles